From Dave Jamison’s campaign for Iowa State Treasurer:

AMES, Iowa – Dave Jamison, Story County Treasurer and Candidate for State Treasurer announced today the support and endorsement of over 64 Colleagues and Elected Local Officials from across the State.  Elected officials in counties across this state have not only endorsed Dave as their nominee in the primary race for State Treasurer, but a majority also serves as the Jamison for State Treasurer County Chair.  "Our campaign will continue to build on the grassroots network that we have put in place across the state," stated Jamison.

Jamison is currently serving in his 16th year as the Story County Treasurer, where he has been active in the Treasurers Association as a Past President of the Association as well as an active leader in the National Association of County Treasurers Collectors and Finance Officers.  Dave also served on the Republican Party of Iowa State Central Committee and as the Co-Founder of "Iowa Republican County Officials". 

"I am honored to have the endorsement of my colleagues and appreciatively accept their support in the race for State Treasurer," said Jamison. "As State Treasurer, I will work on rebuilding a strong relationship with local government."

  • Adair County Treasurer – Brenda Wallace   
  • Appanoose County Treasurer- Mary Kay Williams
  • Allamakee County Treasurer – Lori Hesse                       
  • Allamakee County Supervisor – Cloy Kuhe
  • Benton County Treasurer – Kelly Rae Geater                 
  • Black Hawk Former County Supervisor- Leon Mosley
  • Bremer County Treasurer – Sue Shonka   
  • Butler County Treasurer – Louise Squires           
  • Cass County Treasurer – Tracey Marshall
  • Cedar County Asst Co Attorney – Jeff Renander
  • Clear Lake Mayor – Nelson Crab                                       
  • Calhoun County Treasurer – Lori Erkenbrack
  • Clarke County Treasurer – Debbie Lynn                                  
  • Clay County Treasurer – Sandra Geidl      
  • Dallas County Treasurer – Darrell Baum
  • Davis County Treasurer – Rodger Simmons
  • Decatur County Supervisor – J R Cornett                                
  • Dickinson County Treasurer – Chris Rowley
  • Emmet County Former Treasurer – Betty Anderson
  • Franklin County Treasurer – Chad Murray                              
  • Fremont County Treasurer – Judy Crain           
  • Grundy County Treasurer – Brenda Noteboom
  • Guthrie County Treasurer – Marcia Kindred                            
  • Hardin County Treasurer – Machel Eichmeier
  • Henry County Treasurer – Ana Lorber                                     
  • Howard County Treasurer – Warren Steffen
  • Humboldt County Treasurer – Jana Bratland                         
  • Ida County Treasurer – Kay Cork                       
  • Jefferson County Treasurer – Connie Hedger                       
  • Keokuk County  Treasurer – Christine Kleinmeyer
  • Linn County Supervisor – Brent Oleson                                   
  • Louise County Treasurer – Karen Elkin           
  • Lucas County Treasurer – Phyllis Baker                                  
  • Lyon County Treasurer – Dick Heidloff           
  • Madison County Treasurer – JoAnn Collins                           
  • Marshall County Treasurer – Deane Adams
  • Mills County Treasurer Janette Blackburn                              
  • Mitchell County Treasurer  – Carol Zerck
  • Montgomery County  Auditor – Joni Ernst                               
  • Montgomery County Treasurer – Carol Strover
  • Ringgold County Treasurer – Debbie Noble                        
  • Muscatine County Treasurer – Jerry Coffman
  • O’Brien County Treasurer – Sylvia Nikles                             
  • Osceola County Treasurer -  Linda Carter           
  • Page County Treasurer – Kim Behrens                                 
  • Palo Alto (Former) County Supervisor – Lannie Miller
  • Plymouth County Treasurer – Linda Dobson                       
  • Pocahontas County Treasurer – Sarah Winkler
  • Poweshiek County Attorney – Mike Mahaffey                      
  • Scott County Treasurer – Bill Fennelly           
  • Sac County Treasurer – Vicki Peyton                                   
  • Sioux County Treasurer – Randy Jacobsma
  • Story County Auditor – Mary Mosiman                                  
  • Taylor County Treasurer – Pam Sprague           
  • Union County  Treasurer – Kelly Busch                                  
  • Van Buren County Supervisor – Gary Adam
  • Van Buren County Treasurer – Tanya McQuoid                  
  • Washington County Treasurer – Jeff Garrett
  • Wayne County Treasurer – Kim Swearingin                        
  • Warren County Treasurer – Julie Daugherty
  • Winnebago County Treasurer – Julie Swenson                   
  • Winneshiek County Treasurer – Wayne Walter
  • Woodbury County Treasurer – Bob Knowler                        
  • Worth County Treasurer – Jake Hanson           
  • Wright County Treasurer – Peggy Schluttenhofer

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Sign up to receive stimulating conservative Christian commentary in your inbox.

Invalid email address
We promise not to spam you. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Thanks for subscribing!
You May Also Like

A Mixed Bag of a Bullying Bill Introduced in Iowa House

Iowa Governor Terry Branstad announced that a new bullying bill was introduced in the Iowa House as a result of his anti-bullying conference in November.

Five Items of Interest: Thanksgiving Forum, Car Loan Debt, Non-Hydrating Water, Windmills & Mitt Romney

Here’s this week’s edition’s edition of miscellany. 1.  The FAMiLY Leader’s Presidential…

Iowa Republicans Oppose National Education Standards

Iowa Republicans passed a plank opposing the Common Core, Next Generation Science Standards and student data collection during their state convention.

Branstad Administration Weekly Press Conference Live (10/13/13 – 9:00a)

Watch Iowa Governor Terry Branstad’s weekly press conference live on 10/13/13 at 9:00a held at the Iowa State Capitol building.