This officially starts at 10:00a EST/9:00a CST.  This event will pay tribute to America’s service personnel and other upstanding citizens who embody our nation’s founding principles of integrity, truth and honor.  It will feature the Special Operations Warrior Foundation, Glenn Beck, Sarah Palin (who I hear was scheduled to speak at 10:40a EST/9:40a CST).

We’ve got the live stream embedded here.

Please check out David’s coverage of the Divine Destiny event last night here and here.  David will be liveblogging the Restoring Rally here (it will open into a new tab or window so it won’t disrupt your viewing).

You May Also Like

The Devastating Mercy of God

Consider for a moment the state of our country, our churches, and our homes. Are we any different from the Israelites who share with us the simple misfortune of being a member of a fallen humanity? “For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God.” Romans 3:23.

Homosexuality: God Made Me This Way?

Tom Hill: Homosexuals saying “God made me this way” both deflect blame from themselves and then place blame upon the ultimate authority, God.

Swine Flu Hits Home

On Friday I took a trip to the doctor in hopes for…

You Know You’re a Facebook Addict When…

… you can’t wait until after the wedding to change your relationship…