This officially starts at 10:00a EST/9:00a CST.  This event will pay tribute to America’s service personnel and other upstanding citizens who embody our nation’s founding principles of integrity, truth and honor.  It will feature the Special Operations Warrior Foundation, Glenn Beck, Sarah Palin (who I hear was scheduled to speak at 10:40a EST/9:40a CST).

We’ve got the live stream embedded here.

Please check out David’s coverage of the Divine Destiny event last night here and here.  David will be liveblogging the Restoring Rally here (it will open into a new tab or window so it won’t disrupt your viewing).

You May Also Like

Do Not Deny the Truth Engaging Our Culture

Kelvey Vander Hart: We must engage our culture in light of the Supreme Court decision on marriage with truth and love.

Timothy Gloege Gets Evangelicals Wrong

Collin Brendemuehl: All of us who are evangelical — pentecostal, fundamental, reformed, Anabaptist — we all share in something that lets us fellowship. Of course, we don’t agree on all of it. But we do share in Christ and common core truths.

Government Too Important: Lady Jane Grey and Exceptional Christians

Being in the limelight was not something Jane was used to, nor…

Cloud: Christians, Stop Sharing Fake News and Misleading Memes

Cameron Cloud: If we are going to share our message of truth effectively, we should be careful not to first disqualify ourselves by sharing those that are false.