ADVERTISEMENT

Fox News, along with the South Carolina Republicans, is hosting the first of two debates being held this week running up to the South Carolina Primary on Saturday.  The debate being held in the Myrtle Beach Convention Center in Myrtle Beach, SC starts at 8:00p (CST)/9:00p (EST).  We’re having a live chat once again which is being hosted by Caffeinated Thoughts and Caffeinated Carolina.

I hope you can join us.  We’ll launch things off at 7:50p (CST)/8:50p (EST).


ADVERTISEMENT

3 comments
  1. This election cycle has been totally different from any of the past 4-5 decades that I can recall. As an Author, I would love to be able to collect people’s thoughts and feelings about Romney and the other candidates and their predictions as well as hopes for where things will go from here. If you have anything you would like to share that I could use for a new book, plz share them with me via Facebook. Username bruce.goldwell I believe America is about to have a huge change in administrations and the direction America will head over the next 4-8 years. What say you?

Comments are closed.

Get CT In Your Inbox!

Don't miss a single update.

You May Also Like

Looks Like Huckabee Is Beck’s Perfect Candidate

  Glenn Beck has suggested that Mike Huckabee is the perfect progressive…

Cruz and Trump Split States, Delegates on Super Saturday

Ted Cruz won the Kansas Caucus and Maine Caucus while Donald Trump won the Kentucky Caucus and Louisiana Primary on Super Saturday.

Tim Scott Joins Joni Ernst for ‘Fighting for Iowa’ Tour Kickoff

U.S. Senator Tim Scott, R-S.C., joined U.S. Senator Joni Ernst, R-Iowa, for the kick-off for her “Fighting for Iowa” tour on Friday morning in Grimes.

Christopher Peters: I Will Abstain from Voting in the Presidential Election

Dr. Christopher Peters will abstain from voting in the presidential election, saying neither Donald Trump nor Hillary Clinton is fit to serve as president.